Harrison Powerline   (Fall 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Anthony Dirusso   H: 917-903-0542     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Harrison teams
  • Thunder Hornets Rascals Panthers Heatwave Rockets Hurricanes Warriors Lightning Raptors United Galaxy Wolverines Gunners AC Attack Cyclones Dominators Dynamo Destroyers
    G 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Bedford Blast 10 6 4.25 00
    . Harrison Lightning 10 6 4.67 00
    . Harrison Powerline 10 6 4.11 00
    . Mamaroneck Rebels 10 6 4.78 00
    . Rye Strikers 10 6 4.44 00
    . Scarsdale Black Storm 10 6 3.70 00
    . Scarsdale Gold Storm 10 3 3.22 00
    . White Plains Sting 10 6 3.78 00

    Harrison Powerline Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    41 Sun Sep 9 4:15 pm Bedford Blast vs Harrison Powerline Katonah Memorial Park Field
    438 Sun Sep 16 2:30 pm Scarsdale Gold Storm vs Harrison Powerline Greenacres ES 2
    541 Sun Sep 23 2:30 pm Harrison Lightning vs Harrison Powerline Purchase ES Field
    754 Sun Sep 30 1:15 pm Harrison Powerline vs Scarsdale Black Storm Purchase ES Field
    October 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1008 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Rebels vs Harrison Powerline Harbor Island Croce West
    1190 Sun Oct 21 1:15 pm Harrison Powerline vs Bedford Blast Purchase ES Field
    1528 Sun Oct 28 2:30 pm Rye Strikers vs Harrison Powerline Osborn ES Field
    November 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1642 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Harrison Powerline vs White Plains Sting Purchase ES Field
    1878 Sun Nov 11 2:15 pm Harrison Powerline vs Scarsdale Gold Storm Purchase ES Field
    2066 Sun Nov 18 2:30 pm Harrison Powerline vs Mamaroneck Rebels Purchase ES Field