Scarsdale Shooters (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Graham Stanley   H: 914-721-6064     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Brosgol   H: 914-472-8414     EMAIL 
G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Energie 10 3 4.75 00
. Harrison Hurricanes 10 3 2.78 00
. Larchmont Power 10 3 3.13 00
. Manhattan River Plate 10 4 3.70 00
. New York Rush G04 East 10 3 3.33 00
. Rye Wreckers 10 4 3.89 00
. Scarsdale Shooters 10 6 4.29 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 10 6 3.20 00

Scarsdale Shooters Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
103 Sun Sep 9 2:30 pm Harrison Hurricanes vs Scarsdale Shooters Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
319 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm Larchmont Power vs Scarsdale Shooters Flint Park Back
505 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Eastchester Energie vs Scarsdale Shooters Eastchester HS Jarvis Bowl
891 Sun Sep 30 3:45 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs New York Rush G04 East Scarsdale MS Field
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1126 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 vs Scarsdale Shooters Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1335 Sun Oct 21 2:30 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs Harrison Hurricanes Scarsdale MS Field
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1778 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs Rye Wreckers Quaker Ridge Front Sml
2004 Sun Nov 11 3:00 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs Larchmont Power Quaker Ridge Front Sml
1454 Sat Nov 17 9:30 am Manhattan River Plate vs FP Scarsdale Shooters
Scheduler: Field pull - construction.
2132 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 Quaker Ridge Front Sml
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 4  (current as of 1/6/15 7:21 pm)