Eastchester Panthers (Fall 2007)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Bill Elder   H: 914-961-6758     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Al Groccia   H: 914-779-8665     EMAIL 
G 11-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Panthers 22107123811 6 3.56 00
. Edgemont Premier 22107123318 5 2.70 00
. New Rochelle Power 15104332210 6 3.00 00
. Rye Brook Tigers 15105051624 5 2.89 00
. Briarcliff Shooting Stars 13104151415 5 3.11 00
. Armonk Blue Lightning 0100010348 4 3.00 00

Eastchester Panthers Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
85 Sun Sep 9 4:30 pm Edgemont Premier 0:6 Eastchester Panthers Seely Place ES Front
286 Sun Sep 16 1:30 pm Eastchester Panthers 5:0 Armonk Blue Lightning Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
511 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm Eastchester Panthers 5:0 Rye Brook Tigers Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
731 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm Eastchester Panthers 1:0 Briarcliff Shooting Stars Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
October 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
940 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Eastchester Panthers 2:2 New Rochelle Power Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1169 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Eastchester Panthers 6:2 Edgemont Premier Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1363 Sun Oct 28 1:30 pm Armonk Blue Lightning 0:6 Eastchester Panthers IBM - Armonk 3
November 2007
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1752 Sun Nov 4 2:45 pm Rye Brook Tigers 4:3 Eastchester Panthers King Street 3
1818 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm Briarcliff Shooting Stars 1:3 Eastchester Panthers Todd ES Field
2095 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm New Rochelle Power 2:1 Eastchester Panthers Albert Leonard MS A