New York Rush G95   (Fall 2007) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Tricia Neild   H: 914-481-4676     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other New York Rush teams
  • Patriots G94 G96 G97 G98
    G 13-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . New York Rush G95 2810910313 5 3.50 20
    . White Plains Elite G95 17105232014 6 5.10 10
    . Manhattan NY Pride 14104241517 3 3.90 00
    . New Rochelle Fusion 10102441220 4 2.60 10
    . Gotham Girls Thunder 8102261217 3 4.56 10
    . Armonk Tigers 710217726 4 3.56 00

    New York Rush G95 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    242 Sun Sep 9 11:30 am White Plains Elite G95 1:2 New York Rush G95 White Plains HS #4
    299 Sun Sep 16 3:45 pm Gotham Girls Thunder 0:3 New York Rush G95 Pier 40 East
    596 Sun Sep 23 2:45 pm New York Rush G95 4:0 Armonk Tigers Bronxville HS Field
    798 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Manhattan NY Pride 1:5 New York Rush G95 Kantor 2
    October 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1040 Sun Oct 14 1:45 pm New York Rush G95 0:0 New Rochelle Fusion Bronxville HS Field
    1269 Sun Oct 21 12:15 pm New York Rush G95 3:0 White Plains Elite G95 Bronxville HS Field
    1489 Sun Oct 28 1:30 pm New York Rush G95 2:1 Gotham Girls Thunder Bronxville HS Field
    November 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1583 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am Armonk Tigers 0:5 New York Rush G95 Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    1939 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm New York Rush G95 2:0 Manhattan NY Pride Bronxville HS Field
    2100 Sun Nov 18 12:45 pm New Rochelle Fusion 0:5 New York Rush G95 New Rochelle HS Turf Large