Rye Red Mustangs (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  BARRIE HEDGE   H: 914-921-1991     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  SCOTT FLORIO   H: 914-921-2219     EMAIL 
B 11-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Wildcats 28109104617 6 4.63 00
. Larchmont White Devils 23107213615 1 4.14 00
. Eastchester Gunners 19106132617 1 2.78 00
. Scarsdale Thrashers 15105052317 6 5.56 00
. Pelham Dragons 14104241830 6 5.14 00
. Rye Red Mustangs 10103162221 6 5.00 00
. Edgemont Knights 7102171928 1 2.50 00
. Pelham Vikings 01000101257 6 4.83 00

Rye Red Mustangs Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
281 Sun Apr 6 3:00 pm Rye Red Mustangs 0:4 Eastchester Gunners Sterling Field #1
437 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Larchmont White Devils 2:1 Rye Red Mustangs Central School Field
828 Sun Apr 27 1:30 pm Rye Red Mustangs 2:1 Edgemont Knights Sterling Field #1
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1113 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Scarsdale Thrashers 3:0 Rye Red Mustangs Greenacres ES 3
1319 Sun May 11 1:30 pm Pelham Dragons 3:2 Rye Red Mustangs Prospect Hill ES Field
1467 Sun May 18 1:30 pm Eastchester Gunners 1:0 Rye Red Mustangs Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1891 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Rye Red Mustangs 2:3 Port Chester Wildcats Sterling Field #1
2114 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm Pelham Vikings 2:8 Rye Red Mustangs Prospect Hill ES Field
2423 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm Rye Red Mustangs 2:2 Larchmont White Devils Sterling Field #1
2585 Sun Jun 22 1:30 pm Rye Red Mustangs 5:0 Pelham Dragons Sterling Field #1