Edgemont Strikers (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  YURIY FILONENKO   H: 914-713-0331     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MICHAEL LEFKOWITZ   H: 914-725-6316     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Fire 2010550167 3 4.75 00
. Larchmont Cougars 1910541178 6 4.38 00
. Rye Rushing Raptors 19105412613 2 3.56 00
. Greenburgh Hurricanes 1996123412 0 3.80 10
. Edgemont Strikers 15105052421 2 3.90 00
. Harrison Galaxy 9102351629 6 4.83 00
. Pelham Storm 7102171729 1 3.63 10
. Scarsdale Raptors 09009536 0 1.29 00

Edgemont Strikers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
119 Sun Apr 6 4:00 pm Edgemont Strikers 0:2 Greenburgh Hurricanes Greenville ES Edgemont Field
570 Sun Apr 13 4:00 pm Scarsdale Raptors 0:2 Edgemont Strikers Crossways 4
684 Sun Apr 27 4:30 pm Harrison Galaxy 0:6 Edgemont Strikers Holy Child School Turf
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
933 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Edgemont Strikers 0:4 Rye Rushing Raptors Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1317 Sun May 11 4:45 pm Pelham Storm 2:3 Edgemont Strikers Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1673 Sun Jun 1 4:30 pm Armonk Fire 3:0 Edgemont Strikers Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
2001 Sun Jun 8 3:00 pm Edgemont Strikers 1:4 Larchmont Cougars Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1490 Sat Jun 14 12:00 pm Greenburgh Hurricanes 6:2 FP Edgemont Strikers Seely Place ES Front
Scheduler: Reschedule of 5/18 FP
2253 Sun Jun 15 4:30 pm Edgemont Strikers 6:0 Scarsdale Raptors Greenville ES Edgemont Field
2503 Sun Jun 22 4:30 pm Edgemont Strikers 4:0 Pelham Storm Greenville ES Edgemont Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:10 pm)