Rye Brook Blue Thunder (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  BRIAN BERK   H: 914-939-3035     EMAIL 
Other contact
  BRADLEY SCHARF   H: 914-939-7233     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Celtics 95 2799004310 0 2.78 00
. Edgemont Blue Devils 2498014014 3 3.00 10
. Bedford Storm 1695132120 6 4.75 00
. Chappaqua Monarchs 1394142319 0 1.71 20
. Rye Brook Blue Thunder 1293331816 6 4.71 10
. John Jay Hurricanes 109315722 6 5.11 10
. Riverdale Wolverines 10103161219 2 2.88 01
. Scarsdale Thundercats 792161026 6 3.13 00
. John Jay United 090091240 6 3.89 00

Rye Brook Blue Thunder Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
118 Sun Apr 6 2:30 pm Edgemont Blue Devils 7:2 Rye Brook Blue Thunder Greenville ES Edgemont Field
542 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 0:0 John Jay Hurricanes King Street 1
802 Sun Apr 27 1:45 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 6:0 John Jay United Blind Brook HS #1
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
910 Sun May 4 2:45 pm Riverdale Wolverines 0:0 Rye Brook Blue Thunder Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1343 Sun May 11 3:00 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 4:2 Chappaqua Monarchs King Street 1
1615 Sun May 18 4:30 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 0:4 White Plains Celtics 95 King Street 1
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1897 Sun Jun 1 1:30 pm Scarsdale Thundercats 0:0 Rye Brook Blue Thunder Crossways 4
1941 Sun Jun 8 BYE vs Rye Brook Blue Thunder
2397 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm Rye Brook Blue Thunder 1:2 Bedford Storm Blind Brook HS #1
21 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm John Jay Hurricanes 1:5 Rye Brook Blue Thunder Onatru Farm Park 6
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:15 pm)