Edgemont Azzurri (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  ROGER ADLER   H: 914-472-3414     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MARK ROMNEY   H: 914-723-7279     EMAIL 
B 15-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Scarsdale United 2810910326 1 2.10 50
. Edgemont Azzurri 179522259 2 1.22 10
. Munay Ossining Falcons 13104151216 3 4.40 10
. Eastchester United 12104062031 3 2.67 20
. Pelham United 10103161322 3 2.22 30
. Chappaqua Gunners 49117624 4 3.33 00

Edgemont Azzurri Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
120 Sun Apr 6 9:00 am Edgemont Azzurri 1:2 Scarsdale United Seely Place ES Back
393 Sun Apr 13 11:00 am Eastchester United 1:7 Edgemont Azzurri Eastchester HS Turf
764 Sun Apr 27 1:15 pm Munay Ossining Falcons 1:4 Edgemont Azzurri AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1046 Sun May 4 9:00 am Pelham United 0:2 Edgemont Azzurri Glover - Pelham HS Field
1170 Sun May 11 9:00 am Chappaqua Gunners 0:4 Edgemont Azzurri Gedney Park Upper
1636 Sun May 18 11:00 am Scarsdale United 1:1 Edgemont Azzurri Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1731 Sun Jun 1 11:00 am Edgemont Azzurri 2:3 Eastchester United Seely Place ES Back
2002 Sun Jun 8 9:00 am Edgemont Azzurri 1:1 Munay Ossining Falcons Seely Place ES Back
2254 Sun Jun 15 9:00 am Edgemont Azzurri 3:0 Pelham United Seely Place ES Back
2506 Sun Jun 22 1:00 pm Edgemont Azzurri GNP Chappaqua Gunners Seely Place ES Back