Pelham United   (Spring 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  GRAYLE HOWLETT   914-738-8380     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 15-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Scarsdale United 2810910326 1 2.1 50
    02. Edgemont Azzurri 179522259 2 1.2 10
    03. Ossining Falcons 13104151216 3 4.4 10
    04. Eastchester United 12104062031 3 2.7 20
    05. Pelham United 10103161322 3 2.2 30
    06. Chappaqua Gunners 49117624 4 3.3 00
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: s For; GA: s Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
      Pelham United Schedule
      April 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    221  Sun Apr 6  9:00 am  Pelham United  4:3   Eastchester United Glover Field  
    516  Sun Apr 13  9:00 am  Pelham United  1:1   Chappaqua Gunners Glover Field  
    771  Sun Apr 27  11:00 am  Pelham United  1:4   Scarsdale United Glover Field  
      May 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1046  Sun May 4  9:00 am  Pelham United  0:2   Edgemont Azzurri Glover Field  
    1305  Sun May 11  11:30 am  Ossining Falcons  1:0   Pelham United AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf  
    1462  Sun May 18  11:00 am  Eastchester United  1:3   Pelham United Eastchester HS Turf  
      June 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1704  Sun Jun 1  11:00 am  Chappaqua Gunners  3:1   Pelham United Gedney Park Upper  
    2160  Sun Jun 8  9:45 am  Scarsdale United  3:0   Pelham United Butler Field (Scarsdale HS Turf)  
    2254  Sun Jun 15  9:00 am  Edgemont Azzurri  3:0   Pelham United Seely Place ES Back  
    2561  Sun Jun 22  1:00 pm  Pelham United  3:1   Ossining Falcons Glover Field  

      Copyright 2008 Westchester Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
      Copyright 2008 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.