New Rochelle Rapids (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  DAMON MAHER   H: 914-576-2441     EMAIL 
B 15-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Greenburgh Utd Hornets 2510811278 3 3.11 10
. White Plains Badgers 21107034015 1 2.78 51
. New Rochelle Rapids 19106133119 6 3.89 40
. Larchmont Osprey 19106133726 3 4.30 00
. Briarcliff 93 Bears 15104332922 0 3.30 61
. Pleasantville Rangers 12103342424 3 2.00 41
. Rye Brook Strikers 11103251620 -3 2.56 60
. FC Mt Pleasant United Odin's Vikings 11103252132 6 3.50 00
. Manhattan Rebels 10103162129 6 3.30 00
. Rye Warriors 7102171137 0 3.33 31
. Philipstown Dragons 7102171540 6 4.75 10

New Rochelle Rapids Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
234 Sun Apr 6 12:45 pm Pleasantville Rangers 5:1 New Rochelle Rapids Pleasantville HS Main
499 Sun Apr 13 1:00 pm New Rochelle Rapids 4:2 Briarcliff 93 Bears New Rochelle HS Turf Large
804 Sun Apr 27 5:00 pm Rye Brook Strikers 4:0 New Rochelle Rapids Blind Brook HS #1
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1033 Sun May 4 9:00 am New Rochelle Rapids 4:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Odin's Vikings New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1225 Sun May 11 9:30 am Larchmont Osprey 2:2 New Rochelle Rapids Hommocks MS 1
1577 Sun May 18 9:00 am New Rochelle Rapids 4:3 White Plains Badgers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1823 Sun Jun 1 11:00 am New Rochelle Rapids 6:0 Philipstown Dragons New Rochelle HS Turf Large
51 Sat Jun 7 6:00 pm Rye Warriors 0:6 New Rochelle Rapids Nursery Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2100 Sun Jun 8 5:00 pm New Rochelle Rapids 0:1 Greenburgh Utd Hornets New Rochelle HS Turf Large
2201 Sun Jun 15 BYE vs New Rochelle Rapids
2540 Sun Jun 22 9:00 am Manhattan Rebels 1:4 New Rochelle Rapids Kantor 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 7:54 pm)