Edgemont Premier (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  BRANT BROOKS   H: 914-725-6080     EMAIL 
Other contact
  TIM MURPHY   H: 914-725-5312     EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pelham Rockets 2397203010 0 3.00 00
. Chappaqua Rockets 1996122614 0 3.29 00
. Eastchester Panthers 16105142118 3 1.78 00
. Edgemont Premier 9103071333 6 1.88 00
. Scarsdale Dynamos 8102261021 4 2.00 00
. Harrison Heatwave 8102262125 6 3.38 00

Edgemont Premier Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
124 Sun Apr 6 4:30 pm Edgemont Premier 2:6 Pelham Rockets Seely Place ES Front
385 Sun Apr 13 4:30 pm Chappaqua Rockets 0:2 Edgemont Premier Seven Bridges MS Lower
845 Sun Apr 27 12:00 pm Scarsdale Dynamos 1:2 Edgemont Premier Greenacres ES 3
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
930 Sun May 4 4:00 pm Eastchester Panthers 2:1 Edgemont Premier Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
1191 Sun May 11 12:00 pm Edgemont Premier 2:1 Harrison Heatwave Seely Place ES Front
1597 Sun May 18 2:30 pm Pelham Rockets 6:1 Edgemont Premier Prospect Hill ES Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1734 Sun Jun 1 1:30 pm Edgemont Premier 0:4 Chappaqua Rockets Seely Place ES Front
2005 Sun Jun 8 1:30 pm Edgemont Premier 0:2 Scarsdale Dynamos Seely Place ES Front
2258 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm Edgemont Premier 3:6 Eastchester Panthers Seely Place ES Front
2520 Sun Jun 22 1:30 pm Harrison Heatwave 5:0 Edgemont Premier Holy Child School Upper