Rye Waves (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  KEVIN DELANE   H: 914-921-4442     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  STEVE HENTSCHEL   H: 917-763-6469     EMAIL 
G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New York Rush Patriots G02 White 30101000385 6 3.71 00
. Rye Waves 15104331816 1 3.13 00
. White Plains Power 14104242019 4 3.00 00
. Manhattan Celtic 14104241828 1 2.67 00
. Manhattan Fiorentina 11103251822 0 3.00 10
. Larchmont Gold Leopards 110019931 6 3.86 00

Rye Waves Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
181 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm Manhattan Fiorentina 2:3 Rye Waves Kantor 1 - N
584 Sun Apr 13 12:15 pm White Plains Power 1:1 Rye Waves Geo Washington ES 3
827 Sun Apr 27 12:00 pm Rye Waves 3:1 Larchmont Gold Leopards Sterling Field #1
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1041 Sun May 4 1:15 pm New York Rush Patriots G02 White 3:0 Rye Waves Marymount-Kenny Memorial Field
1364 Sun May 11 12:00 pm Rye Waves 0:1 Manhattan Celtic Sterling Field #1
1633 Sun May 18 1:30 pm Rye Waves 3:0 Manhattan Fiorentina Sterling Field #1
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1890 Sun Jun 1 1:30 pm Rye Waves 3:3 White Plains Power Sterling Field #1
2030 Sun Jun 8 1:30 pm Larchmont Gold Leopards 0:1 FOR Rye Waves Town Center Field #1
Scheduler: Switched by club.
2422 Sun Jun 15 1:30 pm Rye Waves 2:3 New York Rush Patriots G02 White Sterling Field #1
2536 Sun Jun 22 3:00 pm Manhattan Celtic 2:2 Rye Waves Kantor 1 - N
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 7:57 pm)