Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  PETER BREEN   H: 646-235-2458     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JOHN TOBIN   H: 914-793-3299     EMAIL 
G 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. BW Gottschee Shooting Stars 2810910476 6 4.60 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 20106222215 0 3.80 10
. Chappaqua Blue Strikers 18106041715 6 3.00 00
. Riverdale Raiders 16105141512 6 3.56 00
. Edgemont Wildfire 10103161728 4 3.33 00
. Scarsdale Supremes 1010316918 5 3.56 00
. Armonk Angels 9102351127 3 2.17 00
. White Plains Huskies 410118623 6 3.89 00

Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
330 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 5:0 Edgemont Wildfire Tibbetts Brook Park 2
373 Sun Apr 13 2:15 pm BW Gottschee Shooting Stars 6:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Brennan Field Queens
869 Sun Apr 27 1:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 2:1 Riverdale Raiders Tibbetts Brook Park 2
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1133 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 2:1 Scarsdale Supremes Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1142 Sun May 11 4:30 pm Armonk Angels 0:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1475 Sun May 18 12:45 pm Edgemont Wildfire 0:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Seely Place ES Back
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1922 Sun Jun 1 1:30 pm White Plains Huskies 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Saxon Woods Field
2199 Sun Jun 8 3:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 3:0 Chappaqua Blue Strikers Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2227 Sun Jun 15 2:15 pm BW Gottschee Shooting Stars 6:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Brennan Field Queens
2606 Sun Jun 22 3:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 6:0 Armonk Angels Tibbetts Brook Park 1