Eastchester Stars (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  CHRIS GULOTTA   H: 914-576-0085     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  CARLOS LEAL   H: 914-779-0522     EMAIL 

G 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Bobcats 2510811295 6 5.00 11
. Eastchester Stars 21107032211 6 4.50 00
. Larchmont Liberty 21107032112 6 4.90 00
. Rivertowns Arsenal 13104152120 0 4.78 10
. Rye Racers 610208526 0 3.50 00
. Harrison Hornets 310109933 6 3.71 20

Eastchester Stars Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
137 Sun Apr 6 1:00 pm Harrison Hornets 0:3 Eastchester Stars Harrison HS zzz - old grass Upper field
399 Sun Apr 13 3:15 pm Eastchester Stars 6:3 Rivertowns Arsenal Tuckahoe HS Field
824 Sun Apr 27 11:30 am Rye Racers 0:4 Eastchester Stars Rye Rec Field
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
926 Sun May 4 4:30 pm Eastchester Stars 0:2 Larchmont Liberty Eastchester HS Turf
1332 Sun May 11 2:30 pm Port Chester Bobcats 3:1 Eastchester Stars Columbus Park Turf
1464 Sun May 18 2:45 pm Eastchester Stars 5:2 Harrison Hornets Eastchester HS Turf
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1857 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Rivertowns Arsenal 0:1 Eastchester Stars Masters School Large
1993 Sun Jun 8 2:45 pm Eastchester Stars 1:0 FOR Rye Racers Eastchester HS Turf
Scheduler: Adjusted gap between games.
2292 Sun Jun 15 2:30 pm Larchmont Liberty 0:1 Eastchester Stars Hommocks MS 2
2498 Sun Jun 22 2:30 pm Eastchester Stars 0:1 Port Chester Bobcats Eastchester HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:41 pm)