Pelham Hurricane (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JAMES BREWER   H: 914-738-1516     EMAIL 
Other contact
  CARL LEIGHTON   H: 914-738-7135     EMAIL 
G 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Gotham Girls Samba 2810910363 6 3.90 00
. Rye Brook Blue Devils 21107031618 6 4.56 00
. Pelham Hurricane 20106222411 3 2.89 00
. Larchmont Heat (-1) 1695221812 4 4.40 10
. Chappaqua Liberty 13104152014 1 4.00 00
. Scarsdale Flames 7102171527 3 4.20 00
. Edgemont Phoenix (-1) 610217919 0 3.89 00
. Mt Vernon Dream Girls 09009741 4 3.78 00

Pelham Hurricane Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
159 Sun Apr 6 1:15 pm Larchmont Heat 2:2 Pelham Hurricane Hommocks MS 2
518 Sun Apr 13 12:45 pm Pelham Hurricane 5:0 Mt Vernon Dream Girls Glover - Pelham HS Field
675 Sun Apr 27 5:30 pm Gotham Girls Samba 3:0 Pelham Hurricane Pier 40 East
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1050 Sun May 4 4:15 pm Pelham Hurricane 0:1 Rye Brook Blue Devils Glover - Pelham HS Field
1387 Sun May 11 1:15 pm Scarsdale Flames 1:3 Pelham Hurricane Scarsdale Scout Field
1593 Sun May 18 1:30 pm Pelham Hurricane 3:0 Larchmont Heat Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1727 Sun Jun 1 11:30 am Edgemont Phoenix 2:4 Pelham Hurricane Greenville ES Edgemont Field
2110 Sun Jun 8 11:30 am Pelham Hurricane 2:1 Chappaqua Liberty Glover - Pelham HS Field
2337 Sun Jun 15 3:45 pm Mt Vernon Dream Girls 1:5 Pelham Hurricane Mt. Vernon HS Large
2557 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Pelham Hurricane 0:0 Scarsdale Flames Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11