White Plains Firecrackers (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  GRAHAM TRELSTAD   H: 914-686-0808     EMAIL 
Other contact
  ALEX LAU   H: 914-649-0650     EMAIL 
G 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Empire FC Strikers 2510811246 6 4.33 00
. Asphalt Green Wave G94 2310721289 6 4.70 00
. Scarsdale Sparks 139414918 4 4.56 00
. New Rochelle Metro Stars 1210406813 5 2.10 20
. Pelham Tigers 79216721 6 4.13 10
. White Plains Firecrackers 4101181120 6 4.60 00

White Plains Firecrackers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
203 Sun Apr 6 3:15 pm New Rochelle Metro Stars 1:0 White Plains Firecrackers Albert Leonard MS A
567 Sun Apr 13 2:30 pm Scarsdale Sparks 1:1 White Plains Firecrackers Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
773 Sun Apr 27 3:00 pm Pelham Tigers 2:1 White Plains Firecrackers Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1125 Sun May 4 3:15 pm White Plains Firecrackers 2:5 Asphalt Green Wave G94 White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: Parker not yet available.
1196 Sun May 11 2:00 pm Empire FC Strikers 2:0 White Plains Firecrackers Columbia Soccer Stadium
1663 Sun May 18 1:45 pm White Plains Firecrackers 1:4 New Rochelle Metro Stars Saxon Woods Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1917 Sun Jun 1 1:15 pm White Plains Firecrackers 0:1 Scarsdale Sparks Parker Stadium
2185 Sun Jun 8 1:00 pm White Plains Firecrackers 5:1 Pelham Tigers Parker Stadium
2210 Sun Jun 15 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave G94 1:0 White Plains Firecrackers Asphalt Green Field
2602 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm White Plains Firecrackers 1:2 Empire FC Strikers Saxon Woods Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:03 pm)