Pelham Pride (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  GEORGE NIEDT   H: 914-837-0260     EMAIL 
Other contact
  SUE ROONEY   H: 914-738-2225     EMAIL 
G 15-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Edgemont Fusion 30101000376 3 4.00 00
. Rivertowns Rebels 2010622179 6 3.90 00
. Rye Power 1910613149 3 3.90 10
. Mamaroneck Shredders 13104151320 3 2.00 01
. Pelham Pride 10103161316 6 5.00 00
. New Rochelle Purple Tornados 710217918 6 5.33 00
. Rye Brook Dynamos 310109530 6 3.44 00

Pelham Pride Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
225 Sun Apr 6 4:45 pm Pelham Pride 2:2 Mamaroneck Shredders Glover - Pelham HS Field
404 Sun Apr 13 9:00 am Edgemont Fusion 3:0 Pelham Pride Seely Place ES Back
772 Sun Apr 27 1:00 pm Pelham Pride 0:1 Rye Power Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1027 Sun May 4 9:30 am New Rochelle Purple Tornados 1:0 Pelham Pride City Park Fosina
Scheduler: Corrected field name.
1358 Sun May 11 11:00 am Rye Power 3:0 Pelham Pride Rye HS Turf
1534 Sun May 18 9:00 am Mamaroneck Shredders 2:3 Pelham Pride zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1864 Sun Jun 1 11:00 am Rye Brook Dynamos 0:3 Pelham Pride Blind Brook HS #1
40 Sat Jun 7 6:00 pm Pelham Pride 4:0 New Rochelle Purple Tornados Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1935 Sun Jun 8 BYE vs Pelham Pride
2365 Sun Jun 15 11:00 am Pelham Pride 0:2 Edgemont Fusion Glover - Pelham HS Field
2559 Sun Jun 22 9:00 am Pelham Pride 1:2 Rivertowns Rebels Glover - Pelham HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:51 pm)