JPSC Power (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Manager
  Donna Sposato   H: 914-533-6420     EMAIL 
Other contact
  HUGO PALUMBO   H: 845-208-2100     EMAIL 

G HS-I I Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. JPSC Power 30101000311 2 2.10 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars 1710523139 1 1.90 10
. Chappaqua Storm 1710523188 3 2.17 00
. Greenburgh Power 16105142515 6 3.20 10
. Manhattan Mayhem 14104241113 6 4.22 10
. Larchmont Explosion 10103161331 2 4.00 00
. BW Gottschee Blue Devils 6102081329 4 2.67 20
. Manhattan Strikers 5101271129 0 3.71 00

JPSC Power Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
133 Sun Apr 6 9:00 am Greenburgh Power 1:3 JPSC Power Yosemite Park Field
434 Sun Apr 13 10:00 am JPSC Power 2:0 Manhattan Mayhem JPSA 2
694 Sun Apr 27 11:00 am JPSC Power 6:0 BW Gottschee Blue Devils JPSA 2
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
913 Sun May 4 11:00 am Chappaqua Storm 0:3 JPSC Power Gedney Park Upper
1284 Sun May 11 1:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars 0:2 JPSC Power Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1503 Sun May 18 4:00 pm JPSC Power 3:0 Greenburgh Power JPSA 2
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1760 Sun Jun 1 3:15 pm JPSC Power 4:0 Manhattan Strikers JPSA 2
Scheduler: Adjusted gap between games.
2047 Sun Jun 8 1:00 pm Larchmont Explosion 0:3 JPSC Power Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: Switched to better field by club.
2329 Sun Jun 15 1:00 pm Manhattan Mayhem 0:2 JPSC Power z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
2522 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm JPSC Power 3:0 FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars JPSA 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:42 pm)