Larchmont Gold Devils (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  KEN WEINRIB   H: 914-777-1404     EMAIL 
Other contact
  DAVE WILSON   H: 914-833-9064     EMAIL 
B 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Barcelona 2810910486 4 4.00 00
. Larchmont Gold Devils 19106132719 4 5.14 30
. Rivertowns Rapids 18106042130 5 2.00 20
. Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 99234813 6 3.22 31
. Scarsdale Raiders 7102171628 6 4.89 00
. Rye White Mustangs 290271236 6 4.40 00

Larchmont Gold Devils Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
304 Sun Apr 6 2:45 pm Scarsdale Raiders 2:3 Larchmont Gold Devils Quaker Ridge Front Sml
439 Sun Apr 13 3:00 pm Larchmont Gold Devils 1:1 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Central School Field
697 Sun Apr 27 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Devils 2:1 Rye White Mustangs Central School Field
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
962 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Devils 3:4 Rivertowns Rapids Central School Field
1222 Sun May 11 1:30 pm Larchmont Gold Devils 0:2 Manhattan Barcelona Central School Field
1504 Sun May 18 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Devils 3:2 Scarsdale Raiders Central School Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1708 Sun Jun 1 1:30 pm Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 0:3 Larchmont Gold Devils Seven Bridges MS Lower
2157 Sun Jun 8 1:30 pm Rye White Mustangs 1:6 Larchmont Gold Devils Sterling Field #1
2392 Sun Jun 15 12:30 pm Rivertowns Rapids 3:6 Larchmont Gold Devils Masters School Small
2535 Sun Jun 22 1:30 pm Manhattan Barcelona 3:0 Larchmont Gold Devils Kantor 1 - N