Manhattan Fiorentina (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  NERI AMADUCCI   H: 347-400-9233     EMAIL 
Other contact
  ELIZABETH EILENDER   H: 212-472-5450     EMAIL 
G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New York Rush Patriots G02 White 30101000385 6 3.71 00
. Rye Waves 15104331816 1 3.13 00
. White Plains Power 14104242019 4 3.00 00
. Manhattan Celtic 14104241828 1 2.67 00
. Manhattan Fiorentina 11103251822 0 3.00 10
. Larchmont Gold Leopards 110019931 6 3.86 00

Manhattan Fiorentina Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
181 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm Manhattan Fiorentina 2:3 Rye Waves Kantor 1 - N
470 Sun Apr 13 1:15 pm Manhattan Celtic 1:6 Manhattan Fiorentina Kantor 1 - N
732 Sun Apr 27 2:15 pm Manhattan Fiorentina 0:5 New York Rush Patriots G02 White Kantor 1 - N
Scheduler: Changed time to remove singleton from state cup game.
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1120 Sun May 4 12:00 pm White Plains Power 1:2 Manhattan Fiorentina Geo Washington ES 3
1264 Sun May 11 1:30 pm Manhattan Fiorentina 3:2 Larchmont Gold Leopards Kantor 1 - N
1633 Sun May 18 1:30 pm Rye Waves 3:0 Manhattan Fiorentina Sterling Field #1
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1793 Sun Jun 1 1:00 pm Manhattan Fiorentina 2:2 Manhattan Celtic Kantor 1 - N
2104 Sun Jun 8 New York Rush Patriots G02 White 1:0 FOR Manhattan Fiorentina Marymount-Kenny Memorial Field
Scheduler: 6/8 FP game forfeitted by Manhattan
2316 Sun Jun 15 1:15 pm Manhattan Fiorentina 1:2 White Plains Power Kantor 1 - N
2523 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Leopards 2:2 Manhattan Fiorentina Town Center Field #1
Scheduler: Switched by club.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:46 pm)