FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  MIKE SCHNEIDER   H: 914-403-0244     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  SANDRO PROSPERINO   H: 914-374-2532     EMAIL 
B HS-I I I Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Fire 25108113610 3 2.70 30
. Riverdale Ruffians 1895312712 2 3.44 31
. Chappaqua Falcons 1695131316 5 2.67 30
. FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings 14104241219 1 1.89 20
. Rye Raiders 11103252028 3 2.80 90
. Edgemont Panthers 91 6102081526 1 1.50 92
. White Plains Chivas 6101361426 2 2.50 41

FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
196 Sun Apr 6 1:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings 1:0 White Plains Chivas Valhalla HS Large (turf)
638 Sun Apr 27 11:00 am Chappaqua Falcons 1:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings Gedney Park Upper
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1021 Sun May 4 11:00 am FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings 0:3 Larchmont Fire Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1186 Sun May 11 9:00 am Edgemont Panthers 91 1:2 FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings Seely Place ES Back
1660 Sun May 18 11:15 am White Plains Chivas 1:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: Parker not yet available.
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1882 Sun Jun 1 9:00 am Rye Raiders 2:1 FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings Rye HS Turf
36 Sat Jun 7 5:30 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings 2:1 Rye Raiders Valhalla HS Large (turf)
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1973 Sun Jun 8 10:00 am Riverdale Ruffians 4:0 FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings Van Cortlandt Park 4
Scheduler: Switched to better field by club.
20 Sat Jun 14 3:00 pm Larchmont Fire 4:0 FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings Hommocks MS 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2334 Sun Jun 15 FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings vs BYE
2504 Sun Jun 22 9:00 am Edgemont Panthers 91 2:4 FC Mt Pleasant United Vikings Seely Place ES Back
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 7:55 pm)