Rye Rampage (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  PAUL EVANS   H: 914-967-1424     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  RON RICHMAN   H: 914-921-2653     EMAIL 
B HS-I I Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Rampage 2510811367 0 3.11 11
. Rye Brook Fusion 19106131812 -2 1.88 60
. Rivertowns Raiders 18106041918 1 1.30 50
. Munay Ossining Wolves 13104151614 0 2.11 130
. FC Mt Pleasant United United 90 13104151920 3 2.30 60
. Manhattan Olympic 0100010643 0 2.10 20

Rye Rampage Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
272 Sun Apr 6 11:00 am Rye Rampage 6:0 Manhattan Olympic Rye HS Turf
486 Sun Apr 13 11:00 am FC Mt Pleasant United United 90 0:3 Rye Rampage Valhalla HS Large (turf)
820 Sun Apr 27 Rye Rampage 1:0 FOR Rye Brook Fusion Rye HS Turf
Scheduler: Forfeit in advance (Rye Brook) 9am game (players). Teams do not have to appear.
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1088 Sun May 4 9:00 am Rye Rampage 1:0 Rivertowns Raiders Rye HS Turf
1304 Sun May 11 9:30 am Munay Ossining Wolves 1:4 Rye Rampage AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
1556 Sun May 18 1:00 pm Manhattan Olympic 0:6 Rye Rampage z (old fields) Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1886 Sun Jun 1 10:00 am Rye Rampage 6:1 FC Mt Pleasant United United 90 Rye Rec Field
2136 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm Rye Brook Fusion 3:3 Rye Rampage Blind Brook HS #1
2385 Sun Jun 15 9:00 am Rivertowns Raiders 0:6 Rye Rampage Burke Estate Upper
2580 Sun Jun 22 9:00 am Rye Rampage 0:2 Munay Ossining Wolves Rye HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:54 pm)