New Rochelle All Stars (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN SOTO   H: 914-424-3155     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  JOHN RESTREPO   H: 914-426-0453     EMAIL 
Manager
  Marjorie Restrepo   H: (914)426-1017     EMAIL 

B 10-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
. Bedford Outlaws 7 6 6.00 00
. Castleford B97 Gold 9 6 3.40 00
. Chappaqua Thunder 8 0 2.80 20
. Edgemont Force 9 6 3.83 00
. Larchmont Gold Hornets 9 2 2.25 31
. Manhattan PSV 9 4 3.60 00
. New Rochelle All Stars 10 6 3.29 00
. White Plains Warriors 9 -1 3.33 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic 8 4 4.50 00

New Rochelle All Stars Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
163 Sun Apr 6 2:30 pm Larchmont Gold Hornets vs New Rochelle All Stars Lorenzen Park Field
490 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm New Rochelle All Stars vs Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic Albert Leonard MS A
35 Sun Apr 20 4:00 pm Manhattan PSV vs New Rochelle All Stars Kantor 1 - N
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
752 Sun Apr 27 2:00 pm New Rochelle All Stars vs Manhattan PSV Albert Leonard MS B
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
890 Sun May 4 5:00 pm Castleford B97 Gold vs New Rochelle All Stars IBM - Armonk 3
1174 Sun May 11 1:30 pm Chappaqua Thunder vs New Rochelle All Stars Seven Bridges MS Lower
1574 Sun May 18 4:30 pm New Rochelle All Stars vs White Plains Warriors Albert Leonard MS B
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1816 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm New Rochelle All Stars vs Edgemont Force Albert Leonard MS A
1958 Sun Jun 8 1:15 pm Bedford Outlaws vs New Rochelle All Stars Bedford Village Upper
2351 Sun Jun 15 New Rochelle All Stars vs BYE
13 Sat Jun 21 4:30 pm Edgemont Force vs New Rochelle All Stars Edgemont HS Lower
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:48 pm)