Port Chester Wildcats (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  LOLITA CAMPBELL   H: 914-943-8757     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JOSE PERDOMO   H: 914-469-4808     EMAIL 

B 11-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Wildcats 28109104617 6 4.63 00
. Larchmont White Devils 23107213615 1 4.14 00
. Eastchester Gunners 19106132617 1 2.78 00
. Scarsdale Thrashers 15105052317 6 5.56 00
. Pelham Dragons 14104241830 6 5.14 00
. Rye Red Mustangs 10103162221 6 5.00 00
. Edgemont Knights 7102171928 1 2.50 00
. Pelham Vikings 01000101257 6 4.83 00

Port Chester Wildcats Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
226 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm Pelham Vikings 1:5 Port Chester Wildcats Prospect Hill ES Field
531 Sun Apr 13 2:30 pm Port Chester Wildcats 2:2 Edgemont Knights Abendroth Park Field
656 Sun Apr 27 1:30 pm Eastchester Gunners 2:5 Port Chester Wildcats Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1067 Sun May 4 4:00 pm Port Chester Wildcats 6:3 Larchmont White Devils Columbus Park Turf
1327 Sun May 11 1:00 pm Port Chester Wildcats 4:2 Scarsdale Thrashers Abendroth Park Field
1604 Sun May 18 4:30 pm Port Chester Wildcats 7:2 Pelham Vikings Columbus Park Turf
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1891 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Rye Red Mustangs 2:3 Port Chester Wildcats Sterling Field #1
2126 Sun Jun 8 1:30 pm Port Chester Wildcats 8:2 Pelham Dragons Abendroth Park Field
2260 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm Edgemont Knights 1:4 Port Chester Wildcats Seely Place ES Front
2594 Sun Jun 22 12:45 pm Scarsdale Thrashers 0:2 Port Chester Wildcats Greenacres ES 3