White Plains Tsunami (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  ANDREW BILINSKI   H: 914-948-2398     EMAIL 

B 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle Warriors 2210712166 -2 1.78 100
. Port Chester Bengals 19106131613 6 1.63 55
. Edgemont Arsenal 15104331514 -1 0.50 10
. White Plains Tsunami 1410424159 -3 1.56 73
. FC Transylvania 94 13104152015 1 1.70 20
. Mt Vernon The Crew 310109227 3 3.50 20

White Plains Tsunami Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
241 Sun Apr 6 11:00 am Port Chester Bengals 3:0 White Plains Tsunami Columbus Park Turf
589 Sun Apr 13 11:15 am White Plains Tsunami 0:2 New Rochelle Warriors Saxon Woods Field
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
935 Sun May 4 1:15 pm Edgemont Arsenal 0:4 White Plains Tsunami Seely Place ES Back
671 Tue May 6 6:15 pm FC Transylvania 94 2:1 White Plains Tsunami JFK Catholic HS Somers Small
Scheduler: 4/27 (SC away game) rescheduled
1399 Sun May 11 11:30 am White Plains Tsunami 6:0 Mt Vernon The Crew Saxon Woods Field
1657 Sun May 18 1:15 pm White Plains Tsunami 2:0 Port Chester Bengals White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: Parker not yet available.
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1821 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm New Rochelle Warriors 1:0 White Plains Tsunami City Park Fosina
2184 Sun Jun 8 11:15 am White Plains Tsunami 0:0 FC Transylvania 94 Parker Stadium
2454 Sun Jun 15 11:45 am White Plains Tsunami 1:1 Edgemont Arsenal Saxon Woods Field
2548 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Mt Vernon The Crew 0:1 FOR White Plains Tsunami Mt. Vernon HS Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:35 pm)