Edgemont Bobcats   (Spring 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  GLEN SILVERSTEIN   914-725-5294     EMAIL 
Other contact
  STEPHEN BALLAS   914-723-4898     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Chappaqua The Quake 9 6 4.5 00
    02. Edgemont Bobcats 10 3 2.4 00
    03. Harrison Warriors 9 3 4.3 00
    04. Mamaroneck Mustangs 9 3 4.3 00
    05. Rye Leopards 10 3 4.1 00
    06. Scarsdale Owls 9 6 4.3 00
      Edgemont Bobcats Schedule MR: Match Report  
      April 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    116  Sun Apr 6  1:15 pm  Edgemont Bobcats  vs   Harrison Warriors Edgemont HS Upper  
    574  Sun Apr 13  3:45 pm  Scarsdale Owls  vs   Edgemont Bobcats Crossways 5  
    662  Sun Apr 27  2:30 pm  Edgemont Bobcats  vs   Mamaroneck Mustangs Edgemont HS Upper  
      May 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    920  Sun May 4  3:45 pm  Chappaqua The Quake  vs   Edgemont Bobcats West Orchard ES field  
    1184  Sun May 11  1:15 pm  Edgemont Bobcats  vs   Rye Leopards Edgemont HS Upper  
    1499  Sun May 18  3:45 pm  Harrison Warriors  vs   Edgemont Bobcats Purchase ES Field  
      June 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    1723  Sun Jun 1  12:00 pm  Edgemont Bobcats  vs   Scarsdale Owls Edgemont HS Upper  
    2061  Sun Jun 8  3:45 pm  Mamaroneck Mustangs  vs   Edgemont Bobcats Harbor Island Croce West  
    2250  Sun Jun 15  2:30 pm  Edgemont Bobcats  vs   Chappaqua The Quake Edgemont HS Upper  
    2578  Sun Jun 22  2:30 pm  Rye Leopards  vs   Edgemont Bobcats Osborn ES Field  

      Copyright 2008 Westchester Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
      Copyright 2008 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.