Harrison Rockets (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  EDDIE ENSIGN   H: 914-490-3348     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MARK FRIEDMAN   H: 914-924-3468     EMAIL 
G 11-6 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Scarsdale Strikers 30101000428 3 3.50 00
. Harrison Rockets 24108023811 6 2.13 00
. Scarsdale Stingrays 1695133024 3 4.13 00
. Edgemont Shooting Stars 11103251322 3 4.00 00
. Chappaqua Wildfire 8102261021 6 6.00 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Colts 6102081942 6 5.75 00
. Pelham Pistils 49117731 3 5.17 00

Harrison Rockets Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
144 Sun Apr 6 12:00 pm Harrison Rockets 0:1 Scarsdale Strikers Purchase ES Field
410 Sun Apr 13 2:30 pm Edgemont Shooting Stars 1:2 Harrison Rockets Seely Place ES Front
686 Sun Apr 27 1:30 pm Harrison Rockets 6:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Colts Holy Child School Upper
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1051 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Pelham Pistils 0:5 Harrison Rockets Prospect Hill ES Field
1402 Sun May 11 1:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts 0:6 Harrison Rockets Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1651 Sun May 18 3:00 pm Scarsdale Strikers 4:0 Harrison Rockets Quaker Ridge Front Sml
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1908 Sun Jun 1 1:30 pm Scarsdale Stingrays 1:3 Harrison Rockets Quaker Ridge Front Int
Scheduler: Moved to allow games from Crossways 5 on QRF Small.
1943 Sun Jun 8 BYE vs Harrison Rockets
2275 Sun Jun 15 1:00 pm Harrison Rockets 6:0 Edgemont Shooting Stars Holy Child School Upper
17 Sat Jun 21 1:30 pm Harrison Rockets 7:1 Pelham Pistils Holy Child School Upper
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2519 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Harrison Rockets 3:1 Chappaqua Wildfire Holy Child School Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:07 pm)