Riverdale Lions (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  UMAR MIAN   H: 646-250-3874     EMAIL 
Other contact
  GIORGIO PALMISANO   H: 917-734-5235     EMAIL 
G 11-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Blue Leopards 22107122715 6 3.80 10
. Riverdale Lions 20106221713 1 2.60 00
. Larchmont White Leopards 20106222210 1 3.50 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 89225915 1 2.50 10
. Armonk Blue Lightning 7102171530 0 3.25 10
. Rivertowns Hawks 591261320 0 1.50 00

Riverdale Lions Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
199 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 2:0 Riverdale Lions Valhalla HS Lower
349 Sun Apr 13 3:30 pm Armonk Blue Lightning 1:2 Riverdale Lions IBM - Armonk 3
798 Sun Apr 27 3:00 pm Rivertowns Hawks 1:2 Riverdale Lions Masters School Small
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
963 Sun May 4 1:30 pm Larchmont Blue Leopards 3:5 Riverdale Lions Central School Field
1160 Sun May 11 3:00 pm Riverdale Lions 1:1 Larchmont White Leopards Van Cortlandt Park 4A
1440 Sun May 18 3:00 pm Riverdale Lions 1:0 FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy Van Cortlandt Park 4A
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1693 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm Riverdale Lions 2:1 Armonk Blue Lightning Van Cortlandt Park 4A
1972 Sun Jun 8 3:15 pm Riverdale Lions 1:1 Rivertowns Hawks Van Cortlandt Park 4A
2222 Sun Jun 15 2:15 pm Riverdale Lions 3:1 Larchmont Blue Leopards Van Cortlandt Park 4A
Scheduler: Adjusted gap. Time conflict.
2525 Sun Jun 22 3:00 pm Larchmont White Leopards 2:0 Riverdale Lions Town Center Field #1
Scheduler: Switched by club.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:07 pm)