Scarsdale Strikers (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Kaplan   H: 914-725-1799     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Geoffrey Fitzgerald   H: 914-472-0189     EMAIL 
G 11-6 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Scarsdale Strikers 30101000428 3 3.50 00
. Harrison Rockets 24108023811 6 2.13 00
. Scarsdale Stingrays 1695133024 3 4.13 00
. Edgemont Shooting Stars 11103251322 3 4.00 00
. Chappaqua Wildfire 8102261021 6 6.00 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Colts 6102081942 6 5.75 00
. Pelham Pistils 49117731 3 5.17 00

Scarsdale Strikers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
144 Sun Apr 6 12:00 pm Harrison Rockets 0:1 Scarsdale Strikers Purchase ES Field
579 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Scarsdale Strikers 3:0 Chappaqua Wildfire Greenacres ES 3
847 Sun Apr 27 1:30 pm Scarsdale Strikers 4:3 Scarsdale Stingrays Quaker Ridge Front Sml
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
55 Sat May 3 2:00 pm Scarsdale Stingrays 1:7 Scarsdale Strikers Crossways 4
Scheduler: TBS game rescheduled
1194 Sun May 11 4:30 pm Edgemont Shooting Stars 0:2 Scarsdale Strikers Seely Place ES Front
1651 Sun May 18 3:00 pm Scarsdale Strikers 4:0 Harrison Rockets Quaker Ridge Front Sml
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1898 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm Scarsdale Strikers 8:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Colts Quaker Ridge Front Sml
Scheduler: Crossways 5 pulled for season.
2116 Sun Jun 8 3:00 pm Pelham Pistils 0:3 Scarsdale Strikers Prospect Hill ES Field
2237 Sun Jun 15 1:30 pm Chappaqua Wildfire 1:5 Scarsdale Strikers Seven Bridges MS Lower
2593 Sun Jun 22 2:30 pm Scarsdale Strikers 5:1 Edgemont Shooting Stars Greenacres ES 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:34 pm)