Larchmont Liberty (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JOHN ROBINSON   H: 914-833-3257     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JOHN ROTE   H: 914-834-9052     EMAIL 
G 13-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Bobcats 2510811295 6 5.00 11
. Eastchester Stars 21107032211 6 4.50 00
. Larchmont Liberty 21107032112 6 4.90 00
. Rivertowns Arsenal 13104152120 0 4.78 10
. Rye Racers 610208526 0 3.50 00
. Harrison Hornets 310109933 6 3.71 20

Larchmont Liberty Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
275 Sun Apr 6 12:00 pm Rye Racers 0:1 Larchmont Liberty Rye Rec Field
532 Sun Apr 13 12:45 pm Port Chester Bobcats 2:0 Larchmont Liberty Columbus Park Turf
702 Sun Apr 27 11:30 am Larchmont Liberty 6:2 Rivertowns Arsenal Hommocks MS 1
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
926 Sun May 4 4:30 pm Eastchester Stars 0:2 Larchmont Liberty Eastchester HS Turf
1230 Sun May 11 11:30 am Larchmont Liberty 4:1 Harrison Hornets Hommocks MS 2
1520 Sun May 18 2:30 pm Larchmont Liberty 3:1 Rye Racers Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: Field pulled by club for May 18.
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1766 Sun Jun 1 1:15 pm Larchmont Liberty 0:4 Port Chester Bobcats Hommocks MS 1
2131 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm Rivertowns Arsenal 1:3 Larchmont Liberty Dows Lane ES Upper
2292 Sun Jun 15 2:30 pm Larchmont Liberty 0:1 Eastchester Stars Hommocks MS 2
2516 Sun Jun 22 1:00 pm Harrison Hornets 0:2 Larchmont Liberty Harrison HS zzz - old grass Upper field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:26 pm)