Scarsdale Owls   (Spring 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Warren Haber   914-723-3726     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dennis Guerney   914-723-8864     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Chappaqua The Quake 9 6 4.5 00
    02. Edgemont Bobcats 10 3 2.4 00
    03. Harrison Warriors 9 3 4.3 00
    04. Mamaroneck Mustangs 9 3 4.3 00
    05. Rye Leopards 10 3 4.1 00
    06. Scarsdale Owls 9 6 4.3 00
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
      Scarsdale Owls Schedule
      April 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    303  Sun Apr 6  1:30 pm  Scarsdale Owls  vs   Mamaroneck Mustangs Quaker Ridge Front Sml  
    574  Sun Apr 13  3:45 pm  Scarsdale Owls  vs   Edgemont Bobcats Crossways 5  
    643  Sun Apr 27  1:45 pm  Chappaqua The Quake  vs   Scarsdale Owls Seven Bridges MS Lower  
      May 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1106  Sun May 4  1:15 pm  Scarsdale Owls  vs   Rye Leopards Crossways 5  
    1215  Sun May 11  3:45 pm  Harrison Warriors  vs   Scarsdale Owls Purchase ES Field  
    1529  Sun May 18  1:15 pm  Mamaroneck Mustangs  vs   Scarsdale Owls Harbor Island Croce East  
      June 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1723  Sun Jun 1  12:00 pm  Edgemont Bobcats  vs   Scarsdale Owls Edgemont HS Upper  
    2412  Sun Jun 15  3:45 pm  Rye Leopards  vs   Scarsdale Owls Osborn ES Field  
    2169  Thu Jun 19  5:30 pm  Scarsdale Owls  vs   Chappaqua The Quake Quaker Ridge Front Sml  
    2591  Sun Jun 22  12:00 pm  Scarsdale Owls  FP   Harrison Warriors Greenacres ES 2  
    Has been revised in last seven days, Has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 6/23/08 4:26 pm)

      Copyright 2008 Westchester Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
      Copyright 2008 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.