Scarsdale Owls (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Warren Haber   H: 914-723-3726     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dennis Guerney   H: 914-723-8864     EMAIL 
G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Quake 9 6 4.50 00
. Edgemont Bobcats 10 3 2.38 00
. Harrison Warriors 9 3 4.33 00
. Mamaroneck Mustangs 9 3 4.25 00
. Rye Vikings 10 3 4.14 00
. Scarsdale Owls 9 6 4.29 00

Scarsdale Owls Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
303 Sun Apr 6 1:30 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Mamaroneck Mustangs Quaker Ridge Front Sml
574 Sun Apr 13 3:45 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Edgemont Bobcats Crossways 5
643 Sun Apr 27 1:45 pm Chappaqua Quake vs Scarsdale Owls Seven Bridges MS Lower
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1106 Sun May 4 1:15 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Rye Vikings Crossways 5
1215 Sun May 11 3:45 pm Harrison Warriors vs Scarsdale Owls Purchase ES Field
1529 Sun May 18 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Mustangs vs Scarsdale Owls Harbor Island Croce East
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1723 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Scarsdale Owls Edgemont HS Upper
2412 Sun Jun 15 3:45 pm Rye Vikings vs Scarsdale Owls Osborn ES Field
2169 Thu Jun 19 5:30 pm Scarsdale Owls vs Chappaqua Quake Quaker Ridge Front Sml
Scheduler: 6/8 FP game rescheduled
2591 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Scarsdale Owls FP Harrison Warriors Greenacres ES 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:32 pm)