Manhattan River Plate (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  NICOLE FELTON   H: 917-769-9499     EMAIL 
Other contact
  FREDDY FUENTES   H: 631-748-0960     EMAIL 
G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. John Jay Purple Tigers 10 3 4.67 00
. Larchmont Power 10 6 4.00 00
. Manhattan River Plate 10 3 4.00 00
. New York Rush G04 East 10 6 3.10 00
. Scarsdale Shooters 10 3 4.20 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 10 3 4.00 00

Manhattan River Plate Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
185 Sun Apr 6 2:30 pm Manhattan River Plate vs John Jay Purple Tigers Kantor 1 - S
450 Sun Apr 13 1:30 pm Larchmont Power vs Manhattan River Plate Lorenzen Park Field
866 Sun Apr 27 1:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 vs Manhattan River Plate Tibbetts Brook Park 1
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1042 Sun May 4 2:45 pm New York Rush G04 East vs Manhattan River Plate Marymount-Kenny Memorial Field
1267 Sun May 11 1:15 pm Manhattan River Plate vs Scarsdale Shooters Kantor 1 - S
1527 Sun May 18 12:30 pm John Jay Purple Tigers vs Manhattan River Plate Katonah ES Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1794 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm Manhattan River Plate vs Larchmont Power Kantor 1 - N
2064 Sun Jun 8 12:30 pm Manhattan River Plate vs Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 Kantor 1 - N
2315 Sun Jun 15 12:00 pm Manhattan River Plate vs New York Rush G04 East Kantor 1 - N
2592 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs Manhattan River Plate Greenacres ES 2