New Rochelle Thunder (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  SUSAN FLEMING   H: 914-636-6790     EMAIL 
Other contact
  DAVID FLEMISTER   H: 914-774-6929     EMAIL 

G 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bedford Blast 10 0 2.60 00
. Larchmont Pumas 10 3 3.56 00
. Mamaroneck Rebels 10 6 4.50 00
. Manhattan Courage 10 3 4.13 00
. New Rochelle Thunder 10 3 2.75 00
. Rye Strikers 10 3 4.00 00

New Rochelle Thunder Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
205 Sun Apr 6 2:00 pm New Rochelle Thunder vs Rye Strikers Albert Leonard MS B
440 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Larchmont Pumas vs New Rochelle Thunder Flint Park Front
753 Sun Apr 27 3:15 pm New Rochelle Thunder vs Bedford Blast Albert Leonard MS B
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
995 Sun May 4 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Rebels vs New Rochelle Thunder Harbor Island Croce West
1295 Sun May 11 3:00 pm New Rochelle Thunder vs Manhattan Courage Albert Leonard MS B
1621 Sun May 18 2:30 pm Rye Strikers vs New Rochelle Thunder Nursery Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1819 Sun Jun 1 5:00 pm New Rochelle Thunder vs Larchmont Pumas Albert Leonard MS B
1960 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm Bedford Blast vs New Rochelle Thunder Katonah Memorial Park Field
2344 Sun Jun 15 3:00 pm New Rochelle Thunder vs Mamaroneck Rebels Albert Leonard MS B
2538 Sun Jun 22 3:45 pm Manhattan Courage vs New Rochelle Thunder Kantor 1 - S