Scarsdale Shooters (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Graham Stanley   H: 914-721-6064     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Brosgol   H: 914-472-8414     EMAIL 
G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. John Jay Purple Tigers 10 3 4.67 00
. Larchmont Power 10 6 4.00 00
. Manhattan River Plate 10 3 4.00 00
. New York Rush G04 East 10 6 3.10 00
. Scarsdale Shooters 10 3 4.20 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 10 3 4.00 00

Scarsdale Shooters Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
300 Sun Apr 6 12:15 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs New York Rush G04 East Greenacres ES 3
583 Sun Apr 13 5:00 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs John Jay Purple Tigers Quaker Ridge Front Sml
709 Sun Apr 27 2:30 pm Larchmont Power vs Scarsdale Shooters Lorenzen Park Field
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1109 Sun May 4 5:00 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 Crossways 5
1267 Sun May 11 1:15 pm Manhattan River Plate vs Scarsdale Shooters Kantor 1 - S
1586 Sun May 18 2:30 pm New York Rush G04 East vs Scarsdale Shooters Marymount-Kenny Memorial Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1780 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm John Jay Purple Tigers vs Scarsdale Shooters Katonah ES Field
2175 Sun Jun 8 3:00 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs Larchmont Power Quaker Ridge Front Int
Scheduler: Moved to allow games from Crossways 5 on QRF Small.
2460 Sun Jun 15 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Real '98 vs Scarsdale Shooters Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2592 Sun Jun 22 1:15 pm Scarsdale Shooters vs Manhattan River Plate Greenacres ES 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:33 pm)