Harrison Warriors (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MARIA CRISTIANO   H: 914-490-0493     EMAIL 
Other contact
  ED STEINS   H: 914-924-0051     EMAIL 
G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Quake 9 6 4.50 00
. Edgemont Bobcats 10 3 2.38 00
. Harrison Warriors 9 3 4.33 00
. Mamaroneck Mustangs 9 3 4.25 00
. Rye Vikings 10 3 4.14 00
. Scarsdale Owls 9 6 4.29 00

Harrison Warriors Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
116 Sun Apr 6 1:15 pm Edgemont Bobcats vs Harrison Warriors Edgemont HS Upper
389 Sun Apr 13 3:45 pm Chappaqua Quake vs Harrison Warriors West Orchard ES field
690 Sun Apr 27 Harrison Warriors vs FOR Rye Vikings
Scheduler: Forfeit by Rye of 1:15 pm game at Purchase ES. Teams do not have to appear.
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
953 Sun May 4 12:00 pm Harrison Warriors vs Mamaroneck Mustangs Holy Child School Upper
Scheduler: Adjusted gap between games.
1215 Sun May 11 3:45 pm Harrison Warriors vs Scarsdale Owls Purchase ES Field
1499 Sun May 18 3:45 pm Harrison Warriors vs Edgemont Bobcats Purchase ES Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1756 Sun Jun 1 2:30 pm Harrison Warriors vs Chappaqua Quake Purchase ES Field
2149 Sun Jun 8 2:30 pm Rye Vikings vs Harrison Warriors Osborn ES Field
2310 Sun Jun 15 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Mustangs vs Harrison Warriors Harbor Island Croce West
2591 Sun Jun 22 12:00 pm Scarsdale Owls FP Harrison Warriors Greenacres ES 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:22 pm)