John Jay Lazers (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  THOMAS CASPER   H: 914-763-8799     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  JIM GALLAGHER   H: 914-763-0117     EMAIL 
G 11-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Scarsdale Breakaway 18105322013 -1 3.33 00
. John Jay Lazers 17105232319 6 4.75 00
. Bedford Panthers 16104422517 -1 5.00 00
. Rye Tides 1594321812 0 3.86 00
. White Plains Cheetahs 15104332624 4 4.33 00
. Rye Breakers 13102711510 4 4.00 00
. Chappaqua Dinamo 791441216 0 4.25 00
. Pelham Peles 210028937 6 4.67 00

John Jay Lazers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
282 Sun Apr 6 4:30 pm Rye Breakers 2:1 John Jay Lazers Sterling Field #1
587 Sun Apr 13 4:30 pm White Plains Cheetahs 4:1 John Jay Lazers Geo Washington ES 3
618 Sun Apr 27 3:00 pm Bedford Panthers 5:0 John Jay Lazers Bedford Village Upper
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
989 Sun May 4 3:00 pm John Jay Lazers 1:1 Rye Tides Katonah ES Field
1246 Sun May 11 3:15 pm John Jay Lazers 4:2 Pelham Peles Katonah ES Field
1528 Sun May 18 1:45 pm John Jay Lazers 1:1 Rye Breakers Katonah ES Field
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1709 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Chappaqua Dinamo 0:1 John Jay Lazers Seven Bridges MS Lower
2055 Sun Jun 8 2:30 pm John Jay Lazers 2:0 Scarsdale Breakaway Katonah ES Field
2303 Sun Jun 15 4:30 pm John Jay Lazers 6:4 White Plains Cheetahs Katonah ES Field
2566 Sun Jun 22 5:00 pm Pelham Peles 0:6 John Jay Lazers Prospect Hill ES Field