Rivertowns Hawks (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JOE FRANK   H: 914-260-0299     EMAIL 
Other contact
  DAVID ROSE   H: 914-428-1428     EMAIL 
G 11-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Blue Leopards 22107122715 6 3.80 10
. Riverdale Lions 20106221713 1 2.60 00
. Larchmont White Leopards 20106222210 1 3.50 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 89225915 1 2.50 10
. Armonk Blue Lightning 7102171530 0 3.25 10
. Rivertowns Hawks 591261320 0 1.50 00

Rivertowns Hawks Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
449 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Larchmont Blue Leopards 1:0 Rivertowns Hawks Lorenzen Park Field
798 Sun Apr 27 3:00 pm Rivertowns Hawks 1:2 Riverdale Lions Masters School Small
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
978 Sun May 4 5:00 pm Larchmont White Leopards 2:1 Rivertowns Hawks Lorenzen Park Field
1287 Sun May 11 12:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 1:3 Rivertowns Hawks Valhalla HS Lower
1418 Sun May 18 2:00 pm Armonk Blue Lightning 2:1 Rivertowns Hawks IBM - Armonk 2
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1861 Sun Jun 1 4:30 pm Rivertowns Hawks 0:3 Larchmont Blue Leopards Masters School Small
1972 Sun Jun 8 3:15 pm Riverdale Lions 1:1 Rivertowns Hawks Van Cortlandt Park 4A
2393 Sun Jun 15 2:00 pm Rivertowns Hawks 2:4 Larchmont White Leopards Masters School Small
250 Sat Jun 21 2:30 pm Rivertowns Hawks 4:4 Armonk Blue Lightning Masters School Small
Scheduler: Note Field change!
2573 Sun Jun 22 1:00 pm Rivertowns Hawks PPD FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy Masters School Small
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 7:55 pm)