Edgemont Phoenix (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MATT ABOULAFIA   H: 914-472-5667     EMAIL 
Other contact
  ANDY SCHARF   H: 914-725-2765     EMAIL 
G 13-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Gotham Girls Samba 2810910363 6 3.90 00
. Rye Brook Blue Devils 21107031618 6 4.56 00
. Pelham Hurricane 20106222411 3 2.89 00
. Larchmont Heat (-1) 1695221812 4 4.40 10
. Chappaqua Liberty 13104152014 1 4.00 00
. Scarsdale Flames 7102171527 3 4.20 00
. Edgemont Phoenix (-1) 610217919 0 3.89 00
. Mt Vernon Dream Girls 09009741 4 3.78 00

Edgemont Phoenix Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
122 Sun Apr 6 12:45 pm Edgemont Phoenix 1:4 Gotham Girls Samba Seely Place ES Back
403 Sun Apr 13 5:00 pm Edgemont Phoenix 0:2 Rye Brook Blue Devils Greenville ES Edgemont Field
665 Sun Apr 27 12:45 pm Edgemont Phoenix 4:1 Mt Vernon Dream Girls Seely Place ES Back
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1101 Sun May 4 12:45 pm Scarsdale Flames 0:1 Edgemont Phoenix Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1172 Sun May 11 12:45 pm Chappaqua Liberty 2:1 Edgemont Phoenix Gedney Park Upper
1484 Sun May 18 5:30 pm Gotham Girls Samba 1:0 Edgemont Phoenix Pier 40 East
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1727 Sun Jun 1 11:30 am Edgemont Phoenix 2:4 Pelham Hurricane Greenville ES Edgemont Field
2040 Sun Jun 8 Larchmont Heat -1:-1 DBL FOR Edgemont Phoenix Hommocks MS 1
2396 Sun Jun 15 1:15 pm Rye Brook Blue Devils 2:0 Edgemont Phoenix Blind Brook HS #1
Scheduler: Corrected time gap.
2502 Sun Jun 22 2:45 pm Edgemont Phoenix 1:4 Chappaqua Liberty Greenville ES Edgemont Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:10 pm)