Port Chester Golden Cats (Spring 2008)

Team Uniform





G 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont White Rockets 8 3 3.14 00
. Mt Vernon Tigers 9 6 4.25 00
. Pelham Pearls 8 6 4.57 00
. Pelham Penguins 10 6 4.88 00
. Port Chester Golden Cats 10 4 4.33 00
. Scarsdale Wave 7 6 5.25 00

Port Chester Golden Cats Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
237 Sun Apr 6 3:45 pm Port Chester Golden Cats vs Mt Vernon Tigers Columbus Park Turf
571 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Scarsdale Wave vs Port Chester Golden Cats Crossways 5
789 Sun Apr 27 3:45 pm Port Chester Golden Cats vs Pelham Penguins Columbus Park Turf
May 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1057 Sun May 4 2:30 pm Pelham Pearls vs Port Chester Golden Cats Spring St. Field
1329 Sun May 11 3:45 pm Port Chester Golden Cats vs Larchmont White Rockets Abendroth Park Field
1568 Sun May 18 2:15 pm Mt Vernon Tigers vs FOR Port Chester Golden Cats Thraphagen ES Field
Scheduler: Field change for the remainder of the season.
June 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1849 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm Port Chester Golden Cats vs Scarsdale Wave Abendroth Park Field
2120 Sun Jun 8 2:30 pm Pelham Penguins vs Port Chester Golden Cats Spring St. Field
2381 Sun Jun 15 2:30 pm Port Chester Golden Cats vs Pelham Pearls Abendroth Park Field
2534 Sun Jun 22 5:00 pm Larchmont White Rockets vs Port Chester Golden Cats Lorenzen Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 26  (current as of 1/6/15 8:52 pm)